Enjoy FREE Shipping on all U.S. Orders!

Little Pebble

Our Amazing Senses, Set of 5 books

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
  • Our Amazing Senses, Set of 5 books
  • ERSCPB9781515767435_4
  • ERSCPB9781515767435_2
  • ERSCPB9781515767435_5
  • ERSCPB9781515767435_1
  • ERSCPB9781515767435_3


What are the five senses? How do the eyes, nose, mouth, skin, and ears work? Our Amazing Senses teaches readers about sight, smell, taste, touch, and sound and how the body parts that make them possible work. Simple, fun text is quizzable and at an Accelerated Reader ATOS level of 1.0 or lower. Set includes Our Ears Can Hear, Our Eyes Can See, Our Mouths Can Taste, Our Noses Can Smell, and Our Skin Can Touch.

Key Features :

i : Readers learn about how the organs—skin, eyes, ears, nose, mouth work
ii : Great book for elementary and middle school kids
iii : Teaches readers about the five senses—touch, smell, sight, taste, hearing
iv : Simple diagrams aid readers in understanding the concepts discussed
View AllClose